00:00
Ballard FC ballard-fc
oly-town-fc Oly Town FC
51
FT
00:00
Houston Dynamo 2 houston-dynamo-2
colorado-rapids-2 Colorado Rapids 2
13
FT
01:00
Spokane Velocity FC spokane-velocity-fc
lexington-sc Lexington SC
11
FT
01:00
Arizona Monsoon FC arizona-monsoon-fc
irvine-zeta-fc Irvine Zeta FC
03
FT
01:00
Uruguai uruguai
panama Panamá
31
FT
08:00
Taian Tiankuang taian-tiankuang
rizhao-yuqi Rizhao Yuqi
11
FT
09:00
Guangxi Hengchen FC guangxi-hengchen-fc
hunan-xiangtao-fc Hunan Xiangtao FC
11
FT
10:30
Kingston City FC kingston-city-fc
brunswick-city-sc Brunswick City SC
42
FT
13:00
Tiller IL tiller-il
stabaek-fotball-ii Stabaek Fotball II
22
FT
13:00
Banco Nacional do Egito SC banco-nacional-do-egito-sc
baladiyyat-al-mehalla Baladiyyat Al Mehalla
50
FT
14:00
Racing Beirut racing-beirut
al-ahed-sc Al Ahed SC
14
FT
14:00
IK Junkeren ik-junkeren
valerenga-if-ii Valerenga IF II
20
FT
16:00
Ullern IF ullern-if
mjoendalen-2 Mjoendalen 2
40
LIVE
16:00
IL Brodd il-brodd
start-ii Start II
21
LIVE
16:00
Sandnes Ulf II sandnes-ulf-ii
fk-vidar FK Vidar
12
LIVE
16:00
Pharco FC pharco-fc
al-ittihad-alexandria Al Ittihad Alexandria
10
LIVE
16:00
Academia SJK academia-sjk
turun-palloseura Turun Palloseura
02
LIVE
17:00
Orebro SK orebro-sk
trelleborgs-ff Trelleborgs FF
00
LIVE
17:00
FC Trollhattan fc-trollhattan
jonkopings-sodra Jonkopings Sodra
01
LIVE
17:00
Orebro Syrianska BK orebro-syrianska-bk
if-karlstad-futebol IF Karlstad Futebol
00
LIVE
17:00
Osters IF osters-if
helsingborgs-if Helsingborgs IF
10
LIVE
17:00
Landskrona BoIS landskrona-bois
orgryte Orgryte
11
LIVE
17:00
IFK Norrkoping DFK ifk-norrkoping-dfk
if-brommapojkarna IF Brommapojkarna
00
LIVE
18:00
Excursionistas excursionistas
ca-huracan CA Huracán
NS
18:00
Carlos Renaux SC carlos-renaux-sc
cf-caravaggio-sc CF Caravaggio SC
NS
18:00
Albion FC albion-fc
clube-oriental-de-futebol Clube Oriental de Futebol
NS
18:00
CA Argentina de Quilmes ca-argentina-de-quilmes
deportivo-merlo Deportivo Merlo
NS
18:00
CA Fenix Pilar ca-fenix-pilar
cscd-laferrere CSCD Laferrere
NS
18:00
Skala IF skala-if
07-vestur-sorvagur 07 Vestur Sorvagur
NS
18:00
Deportivo Muniz deportivo-muniz
centro-espanol Centro Espanol
NS
18:15
FC Carlos Stein fc-carlos-stein
fc-san-marcos FC San Marcos
NS
19:00
Albânia albania
espanha Espanha
NS
19:00
Croácia croacia
italia Itália
NS
19:15
UMF Selfoss umf-selfoss
haukar-hafnarfjordur Haukar Hafnarfjordur
NS
21:10
Club Atletico Atlanta club-atletico-atlanta
almirante-brown Almirante Brown
NS
22:00
Colômbia colombia
paraguay Paraguay
NS
22:00
Botafogo FC SP botafogo-fc-sp
monte-azulsp Monte Azul-SP
NS
22:00
Sport Clube do Recife sport-clube-do-recife
gremio-novorizontino-sp Grémio Novorizontino SP
NS
22:30
Sportivo las Parejas sportivo-las-parejas
ca-linqueno CA Linqueno
NS
23:00
AA Aparecidense GO aa-aparecidense-go
nautico-pe Nautico PE
NS
23:00
ABC FC RN abc-fc-rn
clube-do-remo-pa Clube do Remo PA
NS
23:00
San António Unido san-antonio-unido
universidade-do-chile Universidade do Chile
NS
23:00
Universidade de Chile universidade-de-chile
audax-italiano Audax Italiano
NS
23:30
CSB Atenas csb-atenas
deportivo-camioneros Deportivo Camioneros
NS