00:00
Ac. Puerto Cabello ac-puerto-cabello
portuguesa Portuguesa
00
LIVE
00:00
Olimpia olimpia
marathon Marathon
00
LIVE
00:00
Colorado Rapids 2 colorado-rapids-2
vancouver-whitec-ii Vancouver Whitec. II
00
LIVE
00:00
San Jose Earthquakes II san-jose-earthquakes-ii
los-angeles-fc-2 Los Angeles FC 2
NS
00:00
Cruz Azul cruz-azul
monterrey Monterrey
00
LIVE
00:30
Rangers rangers
u-de-concep U. de Concep
NS
01:00
Millonarios millonarios
bucaramanga Bucaramanga
NS
09:00
Hertha BSC U19 hertha-bsc-u19
borussia-dortmund-u19 Borussia Dortmund U19
NS
10:00
Stk Eilvese stk-eilvese
mtv-eintracht-celle MTV Eintracht Celle
NS
11:00
Naestved naestved
hillerod Hillerod
NS
11:00
OKS oks
kjellerup Kjellerup
NS
12:00
Vejle vejle
hvidovre Hvidovre
NS
12:00
Alta alta
junkeren Junkeren
NS
12:00
Lyngby lyngby
viborg Viborg
NS
13:00
Siegburger SV 04 siegburger-sv-04
spvg-porz Spvg Porz
NS
13:00
Bergisch Gladb. bergisch-gladb
hurth Hurth
NS
13:00
SV Westfalia Rhynern sv-westfalia-rhynern
tsg-1881-sprockhovel TSG 1881 Sprockhovel
NS
13:00
Erbaaspor erbaaspor
kutahyaspor Kutahyaspor
NS
13:00
Al Masry al-masry
enppi Enppi
NS
13:00
HB Koege hb-koege
helsingoer Helsingoer
NS
13:00
Melhus melhus
byaesen Byaesen
NS
13:00
Stabaek Fotball (W) stabaek-fotball-w
asane-fotball-damer-w Asane Fotball Damer (W)
NS
13:30
Ennepetal ennepetal
sc-preussen-munster-ii SC Preussen Munster II
NS
13:30
Bayer Leverkusen (W) bayer-leverkusen-w
werder-bremen-w Werder Bremen (W)
NS
13:30
SC Freiburg (W) sc-freiburg-w
rb-leipzig-w RB Leipzig (W)
NS
13:30
1 FC Cologne (W) 1-fc-cologne-w
ffc-frankfurt-w FFC Frankfurt (W)
NS
13:30
SV Schermbeck 1912 sv-schermbeck-1912
lotte Lotte
NS
13:30
VfL Wolfsburg (W) vfl-wolfsburg-w
sgs-essenschonebeck-1968-w SGS Essen-Schonebeck 19/68 (W)
NS
14:00
Kvik Halden kvik-halden
notodden Notodden
NS
14:00
IF Vestri if-vestri
vikingur-r Vikingur R
NS
14:00
IF Fuglafjordur if-fuglafjordur
b68-toftir B68 Toftir
NS
14:00
Ringkobing ringkobing
b-1913 B 1913
NS
14:00
St. Polten st-polten
bregenz Bregenz
NS
14:00
Kapfenberger 1919 kapfenberger-1919
liefering Liefering
NS
14:00
Silkeborg silkeborg
broendby Broendby
NS
14:30
Grobina grobina
valmiera Valmiera
NS
15:00
KFUM Oslo kfum-oslo
odd Odd
NS
15:00
Stromsgodset stromsgodset
haugesund Haugesund
NS
15:00
Molde molde
sarpsborg Sarpsborg
NS
15:00
Kristiansund BK kristiansund-bk
brann Brann
NS
15:00
Ham-Kam hamkam
bodoglimt Bodo/Glimt
NS
15:00
Sloga sloga
siroki-brijeg Siroki Brijeg
NS
16:00
Servette servette
bsc-young-boys BSC Young Boys
NS
16:00
TS Podbeskidzie ts-podbeskidzie
c-glogow C. Glogow
NS
16:00
Zurich zurich
lugano Lugano
NS
16:00
Al Riffa al-riffa
manama Manama
NS
16:00
Winterthur winterthur
st-gallen-1879 St. Gallen 1879
NS
16:00
Flint flint
frigg Frigg
NS
16:00
Al Mokawloon al-mokawloon
farco Farco
NS
16:00
Kawkab Marrakech kawkab-marrakech
meknes Meknes
NS
16:00
Rigas Futbola rigas-futbola
bfc-daugavpils BFC Daugavpils
NS
16:15
Ka Akureyri ka-akureyri
fylkir-r Fylkir R
NS
16:30
KRC Genk krc-genk
antwerp Antwerp
NS
16:30
Salernitana salernitana
verona Verona
NS
17:00
Beitar Jerusalem beitar-jerusalem
maccabi-petah-tikva Maccabi Petah Tikva
NS
17:00
Sirius sirius
vasteraas-sk Vasteraas SK
NS
17:00
Djurgarden djurgarden
halmstad Halmstad
NS
17:00
Ferro Carril Oeste ferro-carril-oeste
racing-club Racing Club
NS
17:00
Hafnarfjordur hafnarfjordur
kr-reykjavik KR Reykjavik
NS
17:00
Zaglebie Lubin zaglebie-lubin
lks-lodz LKS Lodz
NS
17:00
Yeni Corumspor yeni-corumspor
bodrum Bodrum
NS
17:10
Hacken hacken
malmo Malmo
NS
17:15
Tromsoe tromsoe
rosenborg-bk Rosenborg BK
NS
18:00
Reading (R) reading-r
sunderland-r Sunderland (R)
NS
18:00
Sheff Utd sheff-utd
swansea-r Swansea (R)
NS
18:30
Palermo palermo
venezia Venezia
NS
18:30
Almirante Brown almirante-brown
san-telmo San Telmo
NS
18:30
RCD Espanyol Barcelona rcd-espanyol-barcelona
oviedo Oviedo
NS
18:30
Villarreal B villarreal-b
albacete Albacete
NS
18:45
St. Patrick´s st-patricks
shelbourne Shelbourne
NS
18:45
Bologna bologna
juventus-turin Juventus Turin
NS
18:45
Shamrock Rovers shamrock-rovers
derry-city Derry City
NS
18:45
Wexford wexford
cobh-ramblers Cobh Ramblers
NS
19:00
HFX Wanderers FC hfx-wanderers-fc
valour-fc Valour FC
NS
20:00
Orsomarso orsomarso
cartagena Cartagena
NS
20:30
Fluminense FC RJ fluminense-fc-rj
se-palmeiras-sp-w SE Palmeiras SP (W)
NS
21:00
Millonarios FC millonarios-fc
cd-la-equidad CD La Equidad
NS
22:00
Estudiantes LP estudiantes-lp
dep-riestra Dep. Riestra
NS
22:00
Chapecoense chapecoense
ponte-preta-sp Ponte Preta SP
NS
22:00
Gremio Anapolis gremio-anapolis
inhumas-ec-go Inhumas EC GO
NS
22:00
San Lorenzo san-lorenzo
lanus Lanus
NS
22:00
Espanola espanola
deportes-union Deportes Union
NS
23:00
Sao Paulo sao-paulo
cruzeiro-mg Cruzeiro MG
POST
23:00
Sao Paulo FC SP (W) sao-paulo-fc-sp-w
cr-flamengo-rj-w CR Flamengo RJ (W)
NS
23:00
Royal Pari Sion royal-pari-sion
always-ready Always Ready
NS