00:00
Ballard FC ballard-fc
oly-town-fc Oly Town FC
51
FT
00:00
Houston Dynamo 2 houston-dynamo-2
colorado-rapids-2 Colorado Rapids 2
13
FT
01:00
Spokane Velocity FC spokane-velocity-fc
lexington-sc Lexington SC
11
FT
01:00
Arizona Monsoon FC arizona-monsoon-fc
irvine-zeta-fc Irvine Zeta FC
03
FT
01:00
Uruguay uruguay
panama Panama
31
FT
08:00
Taian Tiankuang taian-tiankuang
rizhao-yuqi Rizhao Yuqi
11
FT
09:00
Guangxi Hengchen FC guangxi-hengchen-fc
hunan-xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
11
FT
10:30
Kingston City kingston-city
brunswick-city-sc Brunswick City SC
42
FT
13:00
Tiller tiller
stabaek-2 Stabaek 2
22
FT
13:00
National Bank national-bank
al-mehalla AL Mehalla
50
FT
14:00
Racing Beirut racing-beirut
al-ahed AL Ahed
14
FT
14:00
Junkeren junkeren
valerenga-2 Valerenga 2
20
FT
16:00
Ullern ullern
mjoendalen-2 Mjoendalen 2
10
HT
16:00
Brodd brodd
start-2 Start 2
20
LIVE
16:00
Sandnes 2 sandnes-2
vidar Vidar
01
HT
16:00
Farco farco
al-ittihad Al Ittihad
10
HT
16:00
SJK Akatemia sjk-akatemia
juniorijalkapallo Juniorijalkapallo
02
LIVE
17:00
Orebro orebro
trelleborg Trelleborg
00
LIVE
17:00
Trollhattans trollhattans
jonkopings-s Jonkopings S.
00
LIVE
17:00
Orebro Syrianska orebro-syrianska
if-karlstad-fotboll IF Karlstad Fotboll
LIVE
17:00
Osters IF osters-if
helsingborg Helsingborg
LIVE
17:00
Landskrona landskrona
orgryte Orgryte
LIVE
17:00
IFK Norrkoping Dfk (W) ifk-norrkoping-dfk-w
if-brommapojkarna-w IF Brommapojkarna (W)
LIVE
18:00
Excursionistas excursionistas
ca-huracan CA Huracan
NS
18:00
Carlos Renaux SC carlos-renaux-sc
cf-caravaggio-sc CF Caravaggio SC
NS
18:00
Albion albion
club-oriental Club Oriental
NS
18:00
A. de Quilmes a-de-quilmes
dep-merlo Dep. Merlo
NS
18:00
Atletico Fenix atletico-fenix
laferrere Laferrere
NS
18:00
Skala skala
vestur-sorvagur Vestur Sorvagur
NS
18:00
Deportivo Muniz deportivo-muniz
centro-espanol Centro Espanol
NS
18:15
FC Carlos Stein fc-carlos-stein
fc-san-marcos FC San Marcos
NS
19:00
Albania albania
spain Spain
NS
19:00
Croatia croatia
italy Italy
NS
19:15
Selfoss selfoss
haukar Haukar
NS
21:10
Atletico Atlanta atletico-atlanta
almirante-brown Almirante Brown
NS
22:00
Colombia colombia
paraguay Paraguay
NS
22:00
Botafogo botafogo
monte-azul Monte Azul
NS
22:00
Recife PE recife-pe
gremio-novorizontino Gremio Novorizontino
NS
22:30
Sportivo Las Parejas sportivo-las-parejas
ca-linqueno CA Linqueno
NS
23:00
Aparecidense aparecidense
nautico-pe Nautico PE
NS
23:00
Abc RN abc-rn
clube-do-remo Clube Do Remo
NS
23:00
San Antonio Unido san-antonio-unido
u-de-chile U. de Chile
NS
23:00
Universidad de Chile universidad-de-chile
audax-italiano Audax Italiano
NS
23:30
CSB Atenas csb-atenas
atletico-camioneros Atletico Camioneros
NS