00:00
Operario Ferroviario operario-ferroviario
goias Goias
20
FT
00:00
Birmingham Legion FC birmingham-legion-fc
rhode-island-fc Rhode Island FC
13
FT
00:30
Ind. Del Valle ind-del-valle
boca-juniors Boca Juniors
00
FT
00:30
Nashville SC nashville-sc
orlando Orlando
03
FT
00:30
Fortaleza fortaleza
vitoria Vitoria
31
FT
00:30
Botafogo botafogo
palmeiras-sp Palmeiras SP
10
FT
00:30
Minnesota minnesota
dc-united DC United
23
FT
00:30
Dallas dallas
austin-fc Austin FC
31
FT
00:30
Barcelona barcelona
bragantino Bragantino
11
FT
00:30
Metropolitanos FC metropolitanos-fc
monagas Monagas
12
FT
01:00
Necaxa necaxa
monterrey Monterrey
01
FT
01:06
Juarez juarez
pumas-unam Pumas Unam
12
FT
02:30
Vancouver vancouver
kansas-city Kansas City
21
FT
02:30
Los Angeles los-angeles
colorado Colorado
32
FT
02:30
San Jose san-jose
houston Houston
01
FT
02:30
Seattle seattle
saint-louis-city-sc Saint Louis City SC
20
FT
02:45
Los Angeles FC los-angeles-fc
salt-lake Salt Lake
11
FT
03:00
Tigres tigres
america America
10
FT
03:00
Deportivo Toluca deportivo-toluca
mazatlan Mazatlan
30
FT
11:00
Ireland U19 (W) ireland-u19-w
germany-u19-w Germany U19 (W)
NS
11:45
Home United home-united
tampines-rovers Tampines Rovers
NS
11:45
Albirex Niigata albirex-niigata
balestier-khalsa Balestier Khalsa
NS
14:30
KF Llapi kf-llapi
wisla-krakow Wisla Krakow
NS
14:30
Norway U19 norway-u19
ukraine-u19 Ukraine U19
NS
15:00
Tobol tobol
ruzomberok Ruzomberok
NS
15:00
Kuopion Pall. kuopion-pall
fc-una-strassen FC Una Strassen
NS
15:00
Urartu urartu
kalev Kalev
NS
15:00
Netherlands U19 (W) netherlands-u19-w
spain-u19-w Spain U19 (W)
NS
16:00
St Josephs st-josephs
shelbourne Shelbourne
NS
16:00
Zalgiris Vilnius zalgiris-vilnius
vaasa Vaasa
NS
16:00
Pafos pafos
elfsborg Elfsborg
NS
16:00
Milsami milsami
belaz-zhodino Belaz Zhodino
NS
16:00
Levadia levadia
futbolo-akademija-siauliai Futbolo Akademija Siauliai
NS
16:00
IC Escaldes ic-escaldes
velez Velez
NS
16:00
Zira FK zira-fk
fc-sheriff-tiraspol FC Sheriff Tiraspol
NS
16:30
Paide paide
bala-town Bala Town
NS
16:30
Verl verl
schalke Schalke
NS
17:00
Burghausen burghausen
bayern-munich-ii Bayern Munich II
NS
17:00
Dinamo Tbilisi dinamo-tbilisi
fk-mornar FK Mornar
NS
17:00
Marsaxlokk marsaxlokk
fk-partizani-tirana FK Partizani Tirana
NS
17:00
Zamalek zamalek
proxy-sc Proxy SC
NS
17:00
F91 Dudelange f91-dudelange
escaldes Escaldes
NS
17:30
Connahs Quay connahs-quay
bravo Bravo
NS
17:30
Isloch isloch
la-fiorita La Fiorita
NS
18:00
San Lorenzo de Almagro Res. san-lorenzo-de-almagro-res
velez-sarsfield-reserve Velez Sarsfield Reserve
NS
18:00
Instituto AC Cordoba Reserves instituto-ac-cordoba-reserves
deportivo-riestra-afbc-reserve Deportivo Riestra Afbc Reserve
NS
18:00
Estudiantes de LP Reserve estudiantes-de-lp-reserve
boca-juniors Boca Juniors
NS
18:00
Lanus lanus
ca-platense CA Platense
NS
18:00
Ibrachina FC SP ibrachina-fc-sp
botafogo-fc-sp-u20 Botafogo FC SP U20
NS
18:00
EC Sao Bento SP U20 ec-sao-bento-sp-u20
sc-aguai-sp-u20 SC Aguai SP U20
NS
18:00
Northern Ireland U19 northern-ireland-u19
italy-u19 Italy U19
NS
18:00
FK Shkendija fk-shkendija
noah Noah
NS
18:00
Vikingur Gota vikingur-gota
liepaja Liepaja
NS
18:00
Fjolnir fjolnir
grindavik Grindavik
NS
18:00
Tirana tirana
torpedo-kutaisi Torpedo Kutaisi
NS
18:15
NK Maribor nk-maribor
botev-plovdiv Botev Plovdiv
NS
18:30
KF Vllaznia Shkoder kf-vllaznia-shkoder
valur-reykjavik Valur Reykjavik
NS
18:45
Linfield FC linfield-fc
stjarnan-gardabaer Stjarnan Gardabaer
NS
18:45
Tre Penne tre-penne
floriana Floriana
NS
18:45
Derry City derry-city
fcb-magpies FCB Magpies
NS
19:00
Buducnost buducnost
malisheva Malisheva
NS
19:00
FK Sarajevo fk-sarajevo
aktobe Aktobe
NS
19:15
UMF Njardvik umf-njardvik
leiknir-r Leiknir R
NS
19:15
IR Reykjavik ir-reykjavik
keflavik Keflavik
NS
19:15
Grotta grotta
afturelding Afturelding
NS
19:15
Breidablik breidablik
gfk-tikvesh-1930 GFK Tikvesh 1930
NS
20:00
Club Leones Del Norte club-leones-del-norte
9-de-octubre-fc 9 de Octubre FC
NS
21:00
Ucv FC ucv-fc
angostura-fc Angostura FC
NS
21:45
Argentinos Jrs argentinos-jrs
tigre Tigre
NS
22:00
Palestino palestino
cuiaba Cuiaba
NS
22:00
Independiente Riv. independiente-riv
gimnasia Gimnasia
NS
22:00
HFX Wanderers FC hfx-wanderers-fc
valour-fc Valour FC
NS
22:00
Atletico Mineiro MG U20 atletico-mineiro-mg-u20
se-palmeiras-sp-u20 SE Palmeiras SP U20
NS
22:30
Cristobal Colon FBC cristobal-colon-fbc
rubio-nu Rubio Nu
NS
23:00
Bucaramanga bucaramanga
ca-junior CA Junior
NS
23:00
Vila Nova GO vila-nova-go
santos Santos
NS
23:00
Minnesota United FC 2 minnesota-united-fc-2
austin-fc-ii Austin FC II
NS
23:45
Carabobo carabobo
ac-puerto-cabello Ac. Puerto Cabello
NS