00:00
Ballard FC ballard-fc
oly-town-fc Oly Town FC
51
FT
00:00
Houston Dynamo 2 houston-dynamo-2
colorado-rapids-2 Colorado Rapids 2
13
FT
01:00
Spokane Velocity FC spokane-velocity-fc
lexington-sc Lexington SC
11
FT
01:00
Arizona Monsoon FC arizona-monsoon-fc
irvine-zeta-fc Irvine Zeta FC
03
FT
01:00
Uruguay uruguay
panama Panama
31
FT
08:00
Taian Tiankuang taian-tiankuang
rizhao-yuqi Rizhao Yuqi
11
FT
09:00
Guangxi Hengchen FC guangxi-hengchen-fc
hunan-billows Hunan Billows
11
FT
10:30
Kingston City FC kingston-city-fc
brunswick-city-sc Brunswick City SC
42
FT
13:00
Tiller tiller
stabaek-if-ii Stabaek IF II
22
FT
13:00
National Bank of Egypt SC national-bank-of-egypt-sc
baladiyyat-al-mehalla Baladiyyat AL Mehalla
50
FT
14:00
Racing Beirut racing-beirut
al-ahed-fc Al Ahed FC
13
LIVE
14:00
IK Junkeren ik-junkeren
valerenga-if-2 Valerenga IF 2
20
LIVE
16:00
Ullern ullern
mjondalen-2 Mjøndalen 2
NS
16:00
Brodd brodd
start-ii START II
NS
16:00
Sandnes Ulf 2 sandnes-ulf-2
fk-vidar FK Vidar
NS
16:00
Pharco FC pharco-fc
al-ittihad-iskandary Al Ittihad Iskandary
NS
16:00
SJK Akatemia sjk-akatemia
turun-palloseura Turun Palloseura
NS
17:00
Örebro SK orebro-sk
trelleborgs-ff Trelleborgs FF
NS
17:00
FC Trollhattan fc-trollhattan
jonkopings-sodra-if Jönköpings Södra IF
NS
17:00
Orebro Syrianska orebro-syrianska
if-karlstad-fotbol IF Karlstad Fotbol
NS
17:00
Osters IF osters-if
helsingborgs-if Helsingborgs IF
NS
17:00
Landskrona BoIS landskrona-bois
orgryte-is Örgryte IS
NS
17:00
IFK Norrkoping DFK ifk-norrkoping-dfk
if-brommapojkarna IF Brommapojkarna
NS
18:00
Excursionistas excursionistas
ca-huracan CA Huracan
NS
18:00
Carlos Renaux SC carlos-renaux-sc
cf-caravaggio-sc CF Caravaggio SC
NS
18:00
Albion FC albion-fc
club-oriental-de-football Club Oriental de Football
NS
18:00
CA Argentino De Quilmes ca-argentino-de-quilmes
csd-merlo CSD Merlo
NS
18:00
CA Fenix Pilar ca-fenix-pilar
cscd-laferrere CSCD Laferrere
NS
18:00
Skala IF skala-if
07-vestur-sorvagur 07 Vestur Sorvagur
NS
18:00
Deportivo Muniz deportivo-muniz
centro-espanol Centro Espanol
NS
18:15
Carlos Stein carlos-stein
fc-san-marcos FC San Marcos
NS
19:00
Albania albania
tay-ban-nha Tây Ban Nha
NS
19:00
Croatia croatia
y Ý
NS
19:15
UMF Selfoss umf-selfoss
haukar-hafnarfjordur Haukar Hafnarfjordur
NS
21:10
CA Atlanta ca-atlanta
club-almirante-brown Club Almirante Brown
NS
22:00
Colombia colombia
paraguay Paraguay
NS
22:00
Botafogo FC SP botafogo-fc-sp
monte-azul-sp Monte Azul SP
NS
22:00
SC Recife PE sc-recife-pe
gremio-novorizontino-sp Gremio Novorizontino SP
NS
22:30
Las Parejas las-parejas
ca-linqueno CA Linqueno
NS
23:00
AA Aparecidense GO aa-aparecidense-go
nautico-pe Nautico PE
NS
23:00
ABC FC RN abc-fc-rn
remo-pa Remo Pa
NS
23:00
San Antonio Unido san-antonio-unido
universidad-de-chile Universidad de Chile
NS
23:00
Universidad de Chile universidad-de-chile
audax-italiano Audax Italiano
NS
23:30
CSB Atenas csb-atenas
deportivo-camioneros Deportivo Camioneros
NS