00:00
Miami AC miami-ac
swan-city-sc Swan City SC
NS
00:00
CF10 Houston FC cf10-houston-fc
austin-united-fc Austin United FC
NS
00:00
Westchester Flames westchester-flames
new-jersey-copa-fc New Jersey Copa FC
NS
00:00
Chicago Dutch Lions FC chicago-dutch-lions-fc
peoria-city Peoria City
NS
00:00
Minneapolis City SC Usl2 minneapolis-city-sc-usl2
st-croix-sc St. Croix SC
NS
00:00
Houston Dynamo 2 houston-dynamo-2
saint-louis-city-sc-2 Saint Louis City SC 2
NS
00:00
Cerro Porteno cerro-porteno
club-guarani Club Guarani
NS
00:00
Barcelona SC barcelona-sc
ldu-quito L.D.U. Quito
NS
00:00
Club Leones Del Norte club-leones-del-norte
csd-vargas-torres CSD Vargas Torres
NS
00:10
Atletico Tucuman atletico-tucuman
gimnasia-y-esgrima-la-plata Gimnasia Y Esgrima La Plata
NS
00:30
Amazonas FC AM amazonas-fc-am
cr-flamengo-rj CR Flamengo RJ
NS
00:30
Blooming blooming
jorge-wilstermann Jorge Wilstermann
NS
01:30
CS Deportivo Pereira cs-deportivo-pereira
cd-junior-fc CD Junior FC
NS
02:00
LD Alajuelense ld-alajuelense
deportivo-saprissa-san-jose Deportivo Saprissa San Jose
NS
02:00
Tampico Madero FC tampico-madero-fc
los-cabos-united Los Cabos United
NS
02:30
Seattle Sounders seattle-sounders
phoenix-rising Phoenix Rising
NS
09:00
Bắc Macedonia bac-macedonia
montenegro Montenegro
NS
12:15
FC Arda Kardzhali fc-arda-kardzhali
pfc-slavia-sofia PFC Slavia Sofia
NS
13:00
Samtredia samtredia
dila-gori Dila Gori
NS
13:00
Highlanders FC highlanders-fc
manica-diamonds-fc Manica Diamonds FC
NS
13:50
NK Sesvete nk-sesvete
hnk-cibalia-vinkovci HNK Cibalia Vinkovci
NS
14:30
CA Bizertin ca-bizertin
egs-gafsa EGS Gafsa
NS
14:30
ES Métlaoui es-metlaoui
olympique-beja Olympique Béja
NS
14:45
FC CSKA 1948 Sofia fc-cska-1948-sofia
botev-plovdiv Botev Plovdiv
NS
15:00
FK Auda Riga fk-auda-riga
fs-jelgava FS Jelgava
NS
15:00
Nõmme United nomme-united
narva-trans Narva Trans
NS
15:30
Kapa Kapylan Pallo kapa-kapylan-pallo
sjk-akatemia SJK Akatemia
NS
15:30
Nafta 1903 Lendava nafta-1903-lendava
nk-radomlje NK Radomlje
NS
15:30
KuPS Akatemia kups-akatemia
oulun-luistinseura Oulun Luistinseura
NS
15:30
Jippo jippo
pk35-helsinki PK-35 Helsinki
NS
15:30
Japs japs
myllykosken-pallo47 Myllykosken Pallo-47
NS
15:30
Japs/47 japs47
myllykosken-pallo47 Myllykosken Pallo-47
NS
15:30
Mikkelin Palloilijat mikkelin-palloilijat
ff-jaro FF Jaro
NS
15:30
ETO FC Gyor eto-fc-gyor
ferencvarosi-budapest Ferencvarosi Budapest
NS
16:00
Dinamo Tbilisi dinamo-tbilisi
dinamo-batumi Dinamo Batumi
NS
16:00
Borac Banja Luka borac-banja-luka
hsk-zrinjski-mostar HSK Zrinjski Mostar
NS
16:00
Sola FK sola-fk
fk-vidar FK Vidar
NS
16:00
East Riffa east-riffa
malkiya-club Malkiya Club
NS
16:00
Zamalek SC zamalek-sc
future-fc Future FC
NS
16:00
Al Hidd al-hidd
al-ittihad Al Ittihad
NS
16:30
FK TSC Backa Topola fk-tsc-backa-topola
fk-napredak-krusevac FK Napredak Krusevac
NS
16:45
NEC Nijmegen nec-nijmegen
go-ahead-eagles Go Ahead Eagles
NS
17:00
IK Brage ik-brage
degerfors-if Degerfors IF
NS
17:00
TUS Bovinghausen 04 tus-bovinghausen-04
sv-schermbeck SV Schermbeck
NS
17:00
Norrby IF norrby-if
fc-trollhattan FC Trollhattan
NS
17:00
Varbergs BoIS varbergs-bois
ik-oddevold IK Oddevold
NS
17:00
Lyn 1896 FK lyn-1896-fk
sandnes-ulf Sandnes Ulf
NS
17:00
Örebro SK orebro-sk
utsikten-bk Utsikten BK
NS
17:00
Pärnu Vaprus parnu-vaprus
tammeka-tartu Tammeka Tartu
NS
17:15
PFC CSKA Sofia pfc-cska-sofia
pfc-cherno-more-varna PFC Cherno More Varna
NS
17:30
SC Preussen Munster II sc-preussen-munster-ii
sv-westfalia-rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
NS
17:30
Ahlafors IF ahlafors-if
ik-gauthiod IK Gauthiod
NS
17:45
Besiktas Istanbul besiktas-istanbul
trabzonspor Trabzonspor
NS
18:00
Instituto AC Cordoba Reserves instituto-ac-cordoba-reserves
argentinos-juniors-reserve Argentinos Juniors Reserve
NS
18:00
SE Palmeiras SP se-palmeiras-sp
ferroviaria-sp Ferroviaria SP
NS
18:00
Gimnasia de la Plata Reserve gimnasia-de-la-plata-reserve
racing-club-avellaneda Racing Club Avellaneda
NS
18:00
Deportivo Riestra Afbc Reserve deportivo-riestra-afbc-reserve
atletico-tucuman-reserve Atletico Tucuman Reserve
NS
18:00
CA Union Santa Fe Reserve ca-union-santa-fe-reserve
ca-lanus CA Lanus
NS
18:00
CA Platense ca-platense
cd-godoy-cruz CD Godoy Cruz
NS
18:00
Abha Club abha-club
al-khaleej-club Al Khaleej Club
NS
18:00
Al Ittihad al-ittihad
damac-club Damac Club
NS
18:00
Al Ittifaq FC al-ittifaq-fc
al-shabab-fc-sa Al Shabab FC (SA)
NS
18:00
Al Hilal SFC al-hilal-sfc
altai Al-Tai
NS
18:00
Al Riyadh SC al-riyadh-sc
al-nassr-fc AL Nassr FC
NS
18:00
Al Fateh SC al-fateh-sc
al-hazm Al Hazm
NS
18:00
Al Fayha FC al-fayha-fc
al-taawoun-fc Al Taawoun FC
NS
18:00
Al Akhdoud al-akhdoud
al-wehda Al Wehda
NS
18:00
Al Raed Club al-raed-club
alahli-saudi-fc Al-Ahli Saudi FC
NS
18:00
Fjolnir fjolnir
throttur-reykjavik Throttur Reykjavík
NS
18:00
IBV Vestmannaeyjar ibv-vestmannaeyjar
grotta Grotta
NS
18:15
FC San Marcos fc-san-marcos
deportivo-llacuabamba Deportivo Llacuabamba
NS
18:30
Ternana Calcio ternana-calcio
ssc-bari SSC Bari
NS
18:30
Bochum bochum
fortuna-dusseldorf Fortuna Düsseldorf
NS
18:45
Dundee United Wfc dundee-united-wfc
kilmarnock-lfc Kilmarnock Lfc
NS
18:45
Cagliari Calcio cagliari-calcio
acf-fiorentina ACF Fiorentina
NS
18:45
Waterford FC waterford-fc
drogheda-united Drogheda United
NS
19:00
Raith Rovers FC raith-rovers-fc
ross-county Ross County
NS
19:00
San Antonio Bulo Bulo san-antonio-bulo-bulo
royal-pari-fc Royal Pari FC
NS
19:00
FC Utrecht fc-utrecht
sparta-rotterdam Sparta Rotterdam
NS
19:15
Afturelding Mosfellsbaer afturelding-mosfellsbaer
umf-grindavik UMF Grindavik
NS
19:15
IA Akranes ia-akranes
fram Fram
NS
19:15
Throttur Vogum throttur-vogum
kfg-gardabaer KFG Gardabaer
NS
19:15
KFK kfk
arbaer Arbaer
NS
20:30
Carlos Stein carlos-stein
alianza-universidad Alianza Universidad
NS
22:00
Botafogo FC SP botafogo-fc-sp
se-palmeiras-sp SE Palmeiras SP
NS
22:00
Criciuma EC criciuma-ec
ec-bahia-ba EC Bahia BA
NS
22:00
CA Central Cordoba SE Reserve ca-central-cordoba-se-reserve
defensa-y-justicia-reserve Defensa Y Justicia Reserve
NS
22:00
Always Ready always-ready
ca-nacional-potosi CA Nacional Potosi
NS
22:30
Cuiaba EC MT cuiaba-ec-mt
goias-ec-go Goiás EC GO
NS
23:00
Toronto FC II toronto-fc-ii
carolina-core-fc Carolina Core FC
NS
23:00
CA Penarol ca-penarol
ca-progreso CA Progreso
NS
23:15
CD Tolima cd-tolima
cd-la-equidad CD LA Equidad
NS
23:30
Sportivo Trinidense sportivo-trinidense
club-general-caballero-jlm Club General Caballero JLM
NS