00:00
Portuguesa FC portuguesa-fc
carabobo-fc Carabobo FC
21
FT
00:00
Colorado Rapids 2 colorado-rapids-2
minnesota-united-fc-2 Minnesota United FC 2
02
FT
00:00
CD Santa Cruz cd-santa-cruz
deportes-limache Deportes Limache
11
FT
01:30
Saint Louis City SC 2 saint-louis-city-sc-2
san-jose-earthquakes-ii San Jose Earthquakes II
10
FT
01:35
Club América club-america
cruz-azul Cruz Azul
10
FT
10:15
FC Bulleen Lions fc-bulleen-lions
alamein-fc Alamein FC
43
FT
10:30
Bucheon FC 1995 bucheon-fc-1995
chungnam-asan-fc Chungnam Asan FC
30
FT
10:30
Ansan Greeners FC ansan-greeners-fc
busan-i-park Busan I Park
10
FT
10:30
Melbourne Victory melbourne-victory
preston-lions-fc Preston Lions FC
22
FT
12:30
Kastamonuspor kastamonuspor
igdir-fk Igdir FK
13
FT
13:00
Pyramids FC pyramids-fc
el-gouna-fc El Gouna FC
10
FT
14:00
Viking II viking-ii
lysekloster-il Lysekloster IL
51
FT
14:00
PFC Lokomotiv Tashkent pfc-lokomotiv-tashkent
fk-termez-surkhon FK Termez Surkhon
11
FT
14:50
Al-Fahaheel alfahaheel
alsalmiya-sc Al-Salmiya SC
11
FT
15:00
FC Lahti fc-lahti
seinajoen-jk Seinäjoen JK
04
FT
15:00
Vaasan Palloseura vaasan-palloseura
fc-inter-turku FC Inter Turku
31
FT
15:00
FK Panevezys B fk-panevezys-b
fa-siauliai-b FA Šiauliai B
04
FT
15:30
PK-35 Helsinki pk35-helsinki
salpa Salpa
11
FT
15:30
FC KTP Kotka fc-ktp-kotka
kapa-kapylan-pallo Kapa Kapylan Pallo
21
FT
16:00
East Riffa east-riffa
al-hidd Al Hidd
21
LIVE
16:00
Malkiya Club malkiya-club
al-ittihad Al Ittihad
31
FT
16:00
FC Kolkheti-1913 Poti fc-kolkheti1913-poti
dinamo-tbilisi Dinamo Tbilisi
22
FT
16:00
Al Ittihad Iskandary al-ittihad-iskandary
zamalek-sc Zamalek SC
NS
16:00
Tammeka Tartu tammeka-tartu
narva-trans Narva Trans
02
FT
16:00
Brann II brann-ii
vard-haugesund Vard Haugesund
73
FT
16:20
Kuwait SC kuwait-sc
alarabi-kw Al-Arabi (KW)
30
LIVE
17:00
Melhus melhus
rosenborg-ii Rosenborg II
10
LIVE
17:00
Sarpsborg 08 II sarpsborg-08-ii
kfum-2 KFUM 2
21
LIVE
17:00
Valerenga IF 2 valerenga-if-2
skeid Skeid
12
LIVE
17:00
BK Olympic bk-olympic
lunds-bk Lunds BK
11
LIVE
17:00
Bjoerkelangen bjoerkelangen
molde-ii Molde II
21
LIVE
17:00
Utsikten BK utsikten-bk
ik-brage IK Brage
00
LIVE
17:00
IFK Norrkoping FK ifk-norrkoping-fk
ifk-varnamo IFK Varnamo
01
LIVE
17:00
Trelleborgs FF trelleborgs-ff
gif-sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
10
LIVE
17:00
Aalesunds FK aalesunds-fk
aasane-fotball Aasane Fotball
20
LIVE
17:00
Jönköpings Södra IF jonkopings-sodra-if
angelholms-ff Ängelholms FF
11
LIVE
17:00
AFK Csikszereda Miercurea Ciuc afk-csikszereda-miercurea-ciuc
fc-dinamo-bucuresti-1948 FC Dinamo Bucuresti 1948
00
LIVE
17:00
Bryne FK bryne-fk
ranheim Ranheim
11
LIVE
17:00
Stabaek IF stabaek-if
egersunds-ik Egersunds IK
30
LIVE
17:00
Maghreb AS de Fès maghreb-as-de-fes
hassania-union-sport-agadir Hassania Union Sport Agadir
11
LIVE
17:00
Dinamo Batumi dinamo-batumi
dila-gori Dila Gori
00
LIVE
17:00
Sandnes Ulf sandnes-ulf
kongsvinger-il Kongsvinger IL
02
LIVE
17:00
PFC Slavia Sofia pfc-slavia-sofia
fc-cska-1948-sofia FC CSKA 1948 Sofia
01
LIVE
17:00
Botev Plovdiv botev-plovdiv
fc-arda-kardzhali FC Arda Kardzhali
01
LIVE
17:00
Mjoendalen IF mjoendalen-if
moss-fk Moss FK
11
LIVE
17:00
Raufoss IL raufoss-il
lyn-1896-fk Lyn 1896 FK
00
LIVE
17:10
AIK Fotboll aik-fotboll
ifk-goteborg IFK Göteborg
11
HT
17:50
Al Nasr SC al-nasr-sc
qadsia-sc Qadsia SC
10
LIVE
18:00
CA Sansinena SD ca-sansinena-sd
villa-mitre-bahia-blanca Villa Mitre Bahia Blanca
00
LIVE
18:00
Al Shabab FC (SA) al-shabab-fc-sa
al-fateh-sc Al Fateh SC
00
LIVE
18:00
Damac Club damac-club
al-raed-club Al Raed Club
10
LIVE
18:00
Al-Tai altai
al-akhdoud Al Akhdoud
00
LIVE
18:00
Al-Ahli Saudi FC alahli-saudi-fc
al-fayha-fc Al Fayha FC
00
LIVE
18:00
Al Khaleej Club al-khaleej-club
al-riyadh-sc Al Riyadh SC
00
LIVE
18:00
Al Wehda al-wehda
al-hilal-sfc Al Hilal SFC
00
LIVE
18:00
AL Nassr FC al-nassr-fc
al-ittihad Al Ittihad
00
LIVE
18:00
Al Taawoun FC al-taawoun-fc
al-ittifaq-fc Al Ittifaq FC
00
LIVE
18:00
Al Hazm al-hazm
abha-club Abha Club
00
LIVE
18:15
Deportivo Coopsol deportivo-coopsol
ad-cantolao AD Cantolao
LIVE
18:30
Sacachispas FC sacachispas-fc
ca-los-andes CA Los Andes
NS
18:30
Centro Espanol centro-espanol
cs-barracas CS Barracas
NS
18:30
Defensores De Cambaceres defensores-de-cambaceres
asd-justo-jose-de-urquiza ASD Justo Jose De Urquiza
NS
18:30
CA Lugano ca-lugano
club-mercedes Club Mercedes
NS
18:30
Fortuna Düsseldorf fortuna-dusseldorf
bochum Bochum
NS
19:00
Union Touarga union-touarga
moghreb-athletic-de-tetouan Moghreb Athletic de Tetouan
NS
19:15
Fylkir Reykjavík fylkir-reykjavik
hk-kopavogur HK Kopavogur
NS
19:30
Union Comercio union-comercio
cs-cienciano CS Cienciano
NS
20:30
Santos FC Nasca santos-fc-nasca
cdu-san-martin CDU San Martin
NS
21:00
CA Defenores De Belgrano ca-defenores-de-belgrano
ca-aldosivi CA Aldosivi
NS
22:00
Union de Santa Fe union-de-santa-fe
ca-barracas-central CA Barracas Central
NS
22:00
GV Club Deportivo San Jose de Oruro gv-club-deportivo-san-jose-de-oruro
san-antonio-bulo-bulo San Antonio Bulo Bulo
NS
22:00
Coritiba FC coritiba-fc
operario-ferroviario-ec Operário Ferroviário EC
NS
22:00
AC Barnechea ac-barnechea
universidad-de-concepcion Universidad de Concepcion
NS
23:00
Grove Soccer United grove-soccer-united
dmv-elite-fc Dmv Elite FC
NS
23:00
CSD San Martín csd-san-martin
ca-argentino-de-quilmes CA Argentino De Quilmes
NS
23:15
Trem AP trem-ap
rio-branco Rio Branco
NS
23:30
Club General Caballero JLM club-general-caballero-jlm
cs-2-de-mayo CS 2 de Mayo
NS